Honours Project Journal Week 4 Term 2

This week I solved some technical issues I was having with OpenCV, the main one was manually installing an application called OpenCV Manager to my device. Thisallows OpenCV applications to run on your device externally from any image datasets or other resources that might be needed to run the application.  I was able to solve this issue among some other smaller problems. I documented each issue with what solutions I found, tried and eventually got to work There is still one small problem with the OpenCV Manager which should be fixed with the trial and error. I also had my progress meeting this week and decided to make a new schedule as I had a better idea of where my project was after this meeting. Net week I will focus on my literature review.

Leave a comment